Eager for #AGBT16 - catching up with friends, rocking out under the stars at the Fri party we’re hosting w/ @PacBio. https://t.co/ooGPkRxs9l
- Thursday Feb 4 - 3:11pm

Ever wondered why DNA sizing is so important for NGS pipelines? Check out this quick primer: https://t.co/Gk5sDCWgJZ
- Thursday Jan 21 - 3:18pm

Thanks for an amazing #PAGXXIV! Particularly enjoyed talks from @erichjarvis and @erezaterez. https://t.co/ETiuZk3g44
- Thursday Jan 14 - 6:14pm

Thrilled to be co-sponsoring @PacBio's SMRT Grant program! Enter to get your favorite organism sequenced: https://t.co/wJzojRw6ZL #PAGXXIV
- Friday Jan 8 - 2:29pm

Can’t wait for #PAGXXIV! We’ll be stationed at booth 422 for the best agbio conference of the year. Come say hi! https://t.co/Mm1Hz787Qw
- Thursday Jan 7 - 7:22pm

Can it be that 2016 is almost here? We take a look back at the year that flew past: https://t.co/yDxBb6iKKF #HappyHolidays
- Friday Dec 18 - 3:06pm

Congrats to Davinder Sandhu, who won our drawing for an Apple Watch! Check out results from our sample prep survey. https://t.co/offFrOnmEH
- Thursday Dec 17 - 2:26pm

What's next for long-read sequencing? Gems from the ONT, PacBio user meetings. https://t.co/E0J8PjE9Z5
- Friday Dec 11 - 7:35pm

RT @PacBio: JK: Protocols for creating large insert libraries (30 kb) with @SageSci and @diagenode https://t.co/28DmluDdSb #PBUGM
- Friday Dec 4 - 12:49am

RT @Justin_OGrady: #MCMNewYork15 @NanoporeConf Dan Turner on new applications. Low input protocol-20ng DNA-and long read protocol-40kb http…
- Thursday Dec 3 - 8:35pm

RT @shgoodwin1: DT: Rapid list of cool new stuff from @nanopore. Low input, blue pippin, transposase, direct RNA #MCMNewYork15
- Thursday Dec 3 - 8:23pm

Have you noticed the mate-pair trend? Modified protocols, new assemblies, great resources: https://t.co/9CjzXT6eXG
- Thursday Nov 19 - 1:54pm

Congrats to @GenomeAnalysis on the new wheat genome assembly. Glad to see #SageELF made a difference in quality. https://t.co/xt8wspZmG5
- Thursday Nov 19 - 1:47pm

We're ready to rock the San Mateo #GenomicsFest! We hope to see you there. https://t.co/6FFmXG6lLF
- Monday Nov 2 - 6:36pm

Sure signs that genomics is scaling faster than we ever expected: https://t.co/6TpLdKZYI7
- Wednesday Oct 21 - 7:51pm