Great @mendelspod interview with @nabsys CEO Barrett Bready on the need for HMW DNA to study structural variation: https://t.co/IuAk2ucDhi
- Thursday Jul 27 - 1:47pm

A new preprint from @ekdelaney and @hopihoekstra uses ddRAD-seq to study reproductive barriers, speciation in mice: https://t.co/mQGLwnKgzU
- Tuesday Jul 25 - 5:33pm

For @10xgenomics workflow, @broadinstitute uses #PippinHT size selection: https://t.co/IIGKGyEp08
- Tuesday Jul 18 - 6:44pm

RT @mendelspod: George Church on What Comes After #CRISPR https://t.co/BCzQ8XJfiN https://t.co/K4vn2BbiTI
- Monday Jul 17 - 6:10pm

We loved the sample prep workshop at the #PBUGM last week. Congrats to all the customers who shared great tips! https://t.co/u1lQyvh6aM
- Thursday Jul 6 - 5:54pm

Very nice preprint showing nanopore sequencing with #PippinHT size selection: https://t.co/ETYmSPXsu0
- Thursday Jun 29 - 2:30pm

Great work from @AnnaSelmecki for improving NGS library prep with #BluePippin: https://t.co/ab3WYHzZ8o
- Tuesday Jun 13 - 1:41pm

Awesome gene capture tech from @hagenom and collaborators, simplified with the #SageHLS: https://t.co/EIvmfZk5uE
- Thursday May 18 - 1:10pm

Happy #DNADay17! Here's to better treatment for all those DNA molecules we study. https://t.co/audWeORVMk
- Tuesday Apr 25 - 1:23pm

#AACR17 featured high-profile speakers and cool technical advances: https://t.co/2pP7z6l6Bt
- Monday Apr 10 - 7:04pm

The lost art of working with high molecular weight DNA - a Q&A with our CSO about the new #SageHLS platform: https://t.co/ASkfQu8u0c
- Thursday Mar 2 - 2:45pm

High molecular weight DNA was in the limelight at #AGBT17: https://t.co/1BqzztJYEM
- Wednesday Feb 22 - 7:03pm

Now on @BitesizeBio - Size-Selection Is Essential for Cell-Free DNA Studies: https://t.co/vHN0ZOzwFB
- Friday Feb 10 - 2:10pm

Citations

Latest Blog Posts

Latest Press Releases