Rest your weary feet, #PAGXXVI participants! Chillax with us at booth 422. https://t.co/5UJ8692Co1 #BluePippin https://t.co/6i4QCKqw8u
- Monday Jan 15 - 7:10pm

What's that, Ernie? A #BluePippin DNA size selector, you say? Neat! How can I learn more? Booth 422? #PAGXXVIhttps://t.co/8IP1C1CNVL
- Sunday Jan 14 - 9:14pm

Our automated tools can help with your DNA size selection project. Swing by booth 422 to find out how. #PAGXXVIhttps://t.co/XMBFPoJJmG
- Saturday Jan 13 - 6:08pm

Pip, pip, hooray, we're on our way! To San Diego, to share our size selection solutions at #PAGXXVIhttps://t.co/cuCojOqkzr
- Friday Jan 12 - 5:05pm

Nutritious, delicious & resilient. New high-quality assembly of #quinoa genome in @nature Cell Research. #SageELFhttps://t.co/kUlWYGiuo6
- Wednesday Jan 10 - 4:30pm

Bead beating to isolate DNA? Intriguing use of #PippinPulse during @PacBio sequencing sample prep in @jbmethodshttps://t.co/LHbqWGPb2z
- Monday Jan 8 - 4:29pm

We're all abuzz about @pollyp1 &co's new mosquito genome, assembled w/help of #SageELF & #BluePippin size selection… https://t.co/aRoHpAlj4f
- Friday Jan 5 - 8:01pm

Two novel lncRNAs discovered in human mitochondrial DNA using @PacBio full-length transcriptome data & #SageELFhttps://t.co/MNR9YaiFti
- Wednesday Jan 3 - 4:32pm

Looking back No. 3 Spotting circulating tumor DNA with @CR_UK https://t.co/Ie7ADIKoW5 #2017inReview #oncologyhttps://t.co/EZrxtgFXdF
- Saturday Dec 30 - 4:22pm

Looking back: No.2 - Mighty metagenomics in Maceió as @usponline team traces #chikungunya outbreak… https://t.co/TJ4oTGeGfS
- Friday Dec 29 - 4:21pm

Looking back: No.1 #CATCH - Cas9-assisted targeting of chromosome segments, by @hagenom https://t.co/WqndprSLm7… https://t.co/edMJZs9jJS
- Thursday Dec 28 - 4:20pm

Looking back: What were our picks for top advances of 2017? Check out our blog & stay tuned daily. #2017InReviewhttps://t.co/kjLKGaW47I
- Wednesday Dec 27 - 4:17pm

Sending #FF love to @AnnaSelmecki whose @Creighton lab is using #BluePippin to study #funghi genome instability… https://t.co/gQi3xtLf9X
- Friday Dec 22 - 4:34pm

Congrats to the Li Lab @Stanford for @BioMedCentral paper on how to make mol barcodes better w/ #PippinPrephttps://t.co/Ash0izOnPh
- Thursday Dec 21 - 4:24pm

Can patient genomes be reliably sequenced with #MinION @nanopore? @WigardK says yes in @NatureComms paper… https://t.co/1tS4K5MfQl
- Wednesday Dec 20 - 4:31pm

Citations

Latest Blog Posts

Latest Press Releases