Flies in the ointment: @TAMU @USDA_ARS & NCGR scientists sequence genome of the blood-feeding horn fly, showing the… https://t.co/42sjasjSFG
- Monday Jun 18 - 5:20pm

Scientists from @WURplant & elsewhere embarked on project to improve sample prep protocols to obtain high molecular… https://t.co/VPdvJQJC5a
- Thursday Jun 14 - 5:18pm

To improve the assessment of rDNA in cell lines, @sheffielduni scientists devp'd a @PacBio-based method for high-th… https://t.co/kYQToJapA3
- Tuesday Jun 12 - 5:16pm

Tracking #listeria and #salmonella contamination: Scientists from @NNInstitute establish guidelines for whole-genom… https://t.co/BzKVOsP0it
- Friday Jun 8 - 5:11pm

. @queensu & @Harvard researchers team up to assemble the highly heterozygous genome of an arctic colonial seabird,… https://t.co/mtJLJPj21E
- Wednesday Jun 6 - 4:12pm

Sequencing soy: @IllinoisCropSci & @USDA_ARS Scientists seq'd wild perennial relative of soybean, producing 939Mb… https://t.co/Yk9rd05opg
- Monday Jun 4 - 4:08pm

When it comes to transcription initiation, splicing & polyadenylation events in breast cancer cells + human tissue,… https://t.co/2z2YvVMUrJ
- Thursday May 31 - 3:06pm

Scientists from @OISTedu & @okayama_uni generated draft genomes & transcriptomes of ribbon and horseshoe worms, w/… https://t.co/2t1vU4KpX7
- Tuesday May 29 - 5:38pm

Ah yes! Congrats to @mattloose, @alexomics on this recent milestone! https://t.co/I3tue6ny1J
- Thursday May 24 - 7:32pm

RT @hagenom: @joowook @martinalexsmith @nanopore Working on it. Multiple targets and pooling should increase the amount of output DNA to th…
- Thursday May 24 - 7:28pm

London is Calling & we’ll be listening! Looking forward to joining scientists Thursday for #nanoporeconf. We ❤️ get… https://t.co/3iAUAGC36Z
- Wednesday May 23 - 7:28pm

By removing short library fragments that would limit the data produced by the MinION, #BluePippin helped the… https://t.co/EAHXu24yGL
- Monday May 21 - 5:30pm

What a great #geXc so far! Don’t miss Sage scientist Jun Zhou’s 2:15pm talk about using the HLS-CATCH method for ta… https://t.co/6fM1BgcrEh
- Friday May 18 - 4:27pm

Citations

Latest Blog Posts

Latest Press Releases