RT @Sequilabs: https://t.co/TBpxd52tfE https://t.co/xP213uS2T6
- Monday Aug 12 - 6:42pm

Another great interview from @mendelspod! Mark Ebbert discusses Alzheimers research, camouflaged genes, and the ch… https://t.co/92IYBRVUZ3
- Tuesday Aug 6 - 4:09pm

Our collaboration with the Hanlee Ji lab @Stanford featuring #HLSCATCH has just been published by NAR! #linkedreadhttps://t.co/kSGFba9GXz
- Tuesday Jul 30 - 5:56pm

Did you check out last week’s Mendelspod interview with Mark Chaisson? Great discussion on SVs, benchmarking and r… https://t.co/SqR5e92ADO
- Wednesday Jul 24 - 7:20pm

Great podcast with NHGRI's Adam Phillippy from @mendelspod . Check it out if you haven't already. Putting the "wh… https://t.co/pnUvza3Gjo
- Wednesday May 29 - 6:26pm

Our #AGBT19 Re-Cap. https://t.co/BuHAvoxKBP https://t.co/wRglStrfTj
- Friday Mar 22 - 6:31pm

We will rock you. #agbt19 https://t.co/bKCSYMs21c
- Friday Mar 1 - 2:21am

Neat study in @OandNonline using #LinkedReads to analyze tumor-specific SVs in Neurofibromatosis Type 2 patients.… https://t.co/ApaBOmh1Hd
- Tuesday Jan 29 - 6:55pm

In Race for Blood-Based Cancer Detection, More Teams Turn to Epigenetic and Fragment-Based Analysis https://t.co/xbXsSEWLaL
- Tuesday Dec 11 - 5:01pm

Sage Science is looking for a Research Scientist to work on a novel targeted sequencing method, #HLSCATCH. See th… https://t.co/VMUP8A1VcM
- Wednesday Nov 28 - 8:59pm

Great conversation on Illumina / PacBio with Keith Robison and Shawn Baker on Mendelspod. Nice big picture perspec… https://t.co/l4on581T1j
- Tuesday Nov 13 - 9:28pm

Use HLS-CATCH to enrich and sequence long genomic fragments. Learn about our collaboration with Icahn Institute at… https://t.co/dBSLvinGtF
- Thursday Oct 18 - 8:50pm

Check out our new method for Illumina sequencing of gene targets purified with HLS-CATCH. If you’re at #ASHG2018 s… https://t.co/QSlIhbSs3K
- Tuesday Oct 16 - 6:47pm